The OLCAA Board of Directors, 2020-2021


President:  Smiley Ferebee*                           Vice President:  Sharon Wilson, Esq.*

Interim Secretary:  Michele Pemberton*    Treasurer:  Erin Lightheart*

Beautification Chair:  Kelly McShain Tyree

Communications Chair:  Andrea Mayo

Crime, Safety & Security Chair:  Eric Brice*

Data Administrator:  Eric Brice

Development Chair:  Sharon Wilson, Esq.

Housing & Zoning Chair:  Freida Williams*

Membership Chair:  Earlene Mitchell*

Quality of Life Chair:  Sandi Hollie

Financial Secretary:  Al Mitchell*

Board Members:  Ty Bradford*, Barbara Coffie*, Iris Brunson*, Jethro Heiko*,                                          and Kim Robertson*

The 13-member Board of Directors normally meets on the second Wednesday of each month (Sept-Jun) from 7:00-9:00 PM in the Oak Lane House, located at 6635 North 11th Street (11th & Oak Lane, next to the Oak Lane Presbyterian Church). Non-Board members of the community are also welcome to attend and express their comments or concerns. During the pandemic, they will hold their meetings virtually, via Zoom, and will continue to do so until the crisis is over throughout the state of Pennsylvania. 

general membership meeting  is held each May.  The Board of Directors

is elected at this meeting by the full members of OLCAA.

Board members are elected to a two-year term, and may serve for a maximum of three consecutive terms.  After a hiatus of one year, they may run for re-election, and the three-term-limit clock begins anew.


*Designates Board Members

  (For use by OLCAA Board Members only)